Login |  Register |  help
Golden Eagles Sports

Freshman Schedule and Results

Posted Wednesday, January 07, 2009 by Mike Myers

Tournament
Sat 02/14/09    Perry

Wed 02/12/09  Jackson                          41-24             Win
High Scorers:  Antasia Asberry 11, Katie Gaetano 11, Kaylisa Martin 11

Sat 02/07/09     Boardman                      52-33              Win
High Scorers:  Antasia Asberry 15, Angela Darnley 12, Eileen Thompson 10


Thu
12/04/08    @ Washington               54-26               Win

High Scorers:  Angela Darnley 16, Kayelisa Martin 10

Sat 12/06/08     
Brunswick                      55-17               Win

High Scorers:  Kayelisa Martin 14, Angela Darnley 11

Wed 12/10/08
   Hoover                          34-40                Loss

High Scorers:  Katie Gaetano 10

Thu
12/11/08     West Branch                  44-35               Win

High Scorers:  Kayelisa Martin 16

Sat 12/13/08
      @ Jackson                    48-44OT           Win

High Scorers:  Antasia Asberry 13, Angela Darnley 11, Katie Gaetano 11

Wed 12/17/08    McKinley                      38-42                Loss

High Scorers:  Kayelisa Martin 13, Antasia Asberry 10

Sat 01/03/09       Boardman                     43-34                Win

High Scorers:  Angela Darnley 9, Katie Gaetano 9

Wed 01/07/09
     @ Perry High                36-27                Loss 

High Scorers:  Antasia Asberry 14

Sat 01/17/09        Perry                             55-45                Win 

High Scorers:  Katie Gaetano 15, Angela Darnley 11, Antasia Asberry 11

Sat 01/24/09
        @ McKinley                  50-38                Win 

High Scorers:   Kayelisa Martin 16, Angela Darnley 11, Antasia Asberry 10

Mon 01/26/09
      @ West Branch             50-43                Win 

High Scorers:   Kayelisa Martin 14, Antasia Asberry 14, Katie Gaetano 12

Sat 01/31/09
        @ Hoover                      36-38                 Loss 

High Scorers:   Angela Darnley 12, Antasia Asberry 10

Mon 02/02/09
      Washington                     54-28                Win
High Scorers:   Angela Darnley 13, Kayelisa Martin 10
 


Wed 02/04/09      Jackson                          34-24                Win
High Scorers:   Angela Darnley 12, Kayelisa Martin 12 

 

This page was created in 0.1719 seconds on server 132